About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Sandy Aston-Wash
Coordinator of Student Services
865-882-6703
sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Andrew Aydelott
Associate Instructor-Machine Tool technology (Diploma, TCAT Harriman)
865-882-6703
aaydelott@tcatharriman.edu
Chris Ayers
Vice President
865-882-6703
cayers@tcatharriman.edu
Jennifer Bible
Financial Aid Assistant
865-882-6703
jbible@tcatharriman.edu
Justin Coffey
Associate Instructor-Welding Technology (Diploma, TCAT Crossville)
865-882-6703
jcoffey@tcatharriman.edu
Becky Gilbert
College Access and Student Success Coach
865-882-6703
bgilbert@tcatharriman.edu
Karen Hickey
Adjunct Instructor-Practical Nursing
Darla Hurdle
Instructor-Practical Nursing
865-882-6703
dhurdle@tcatharriman.edu
Amy Ingram
Adjunct Instructor-Practical Nursing
Paul Jones
Instructor-Industrial Maintenance Repair (Apprenticeship, TVA Operations.& Maintenance)
865-882-6703
pjones@tcatharriman.edu
Karla Love
Associate Instructor-Cosmetology (Licensed Instructor, TN State Board of Cosmetology; Diploma, Tennessee School of Beauty)
865-882-6703
klove@tcatharriman.edu
Victor Martin
Associate Instructor-Welding Technology (Diploma, TCAT Harriman)
865-882-6703
vmartin@tcatharriman.edu
Jessica Massengill
Health Sciences Coordinator
865-882-6703
jmassengill@tcatharriman.edu
Rose Meza
Associate Instructor and Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
8658826703
rose.meza@tbr.edu
Charles Newport
Associate Instructor-Building Construction Technology (Professional Occupational License-University of Tennessee, Martin; Craft Instructor-NCCER)
865-882-6703
charles.newport@tcatharriman.edu
Brittlea Osborne
Apprentice Instructor-Cosmetology
Melissa Ramsey
Adjunct Instructor-Medical Office Assistant
Angela Richardson
Master Instructor-Administrative Office Technology (Bachelor's Degree-East Tennessee State University; Master's Degree-Tennessee Technological University; Graduate Certificate-East Tennessee State University)
865-882-6703
Ext. 125
arichardson@tcatharriman.edu
Matt Russell
Associate Instructor-Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
865-882-6703
mcrussell@tcatharriman.edu
Andy Sammons
Business Support Associate
865-882-6703
wsammons@tcatharriman.edu
Brandee Sellers
Associate Instructor-Cosmetology (Licensed Instructor, TN State Board of Cosmetology; Diploma, TCAT Harriman and Sweetwater Institute of Cosmetology)
865-882-6703
brandee.sellers@tcatharriman.edu
Jennifer Silcox
Adjunct Instructor-Administrative Office Technology (Diploma, TCAT Morristown; Diploma, TCAT Harriman)
865-882-6703
Ext. 125
s00198177@tbr.edu
Margaret Simmers
Learning Center Specialist
865-882-6703
msimmers@tcatharriman.edu
Faith Steinmetz
Receptionist
Rebecca Stinnett
Adjunct Instructor-Certified Nursing Assistant
Buddy Tharp
Instructor - Residential/Commercial/Industrial Electricity (OSHA Authorized General Industry Trainer; MSSC Certified; NIMS Certified)
865-882-6703
btharp@tcatharriman.edu
Danice Turpin
President
865-882-6703
dturpin@tcatharriman.edu
Kathy Ward
Facilities Support
Larry Weatherly
Master Instructor-Automotive Technology (ASE Master Certified Automobile Technician)
865-882-6703
lweatherly@tcatharriman.edu
Darlene Wright
Adjunct Staff-Coordinator of Budgeting and Personnel Services
865-882-6703
dwright@tcatharriman.edu
Suzanne Ziegler
Student Services Assistant
865-882-6703
sziegler@tcatharriman.edu