About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Sandy Aston-Wash
Coordinator of Student Services
865-882-6703
Ext. 102
sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Chris Ayers
Assistant Director
865-882-6703
Ext. 132
cayers@tcatharriman.edu
Justin Coffey
Instructor-Dual Enrollment Welding Technology
865-882-6703
jcoffey@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Adam Dalton
Instructor-Machine Tool Technology
865-882-6703
Ext. 114
adalton@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Hannah Duff
Instructor-Practical Nursing
865-882-6703
Ext. 106
hduff@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Gibson
Receptionist
865-882-6703
lgibson@tcatharriman.edu
Becky Gilbert
Student Recruiter
865-882-6703
Ext. 121
bgilbert@tcatharriman.edu
Chris Harris
Instructor-Residential, Commercial, and Industrial Electricity
865-882-6703
Ext. 133
charris@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Bill Howard
Instructor-Technology Foundations
865-882-6703
Ext. 128
bhoward@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Human
Instructor-Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
865-882-6703
Ext. 108
khuman@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Jones
Instructor-Industrial Maintenance Technology
865-882-6703
Ext. 118
pjones@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Lea Etta Lamb
Instructor-Dual Enrollment
865-882-6703
lambl@mcsed.net
  • Main Campus
Karla Love
Instructor-Cosmetology
865-882-6703
Ext. 115
klove@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Rene Martineau
Instructor-Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
865-882-6703
rmartineau@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Jessica Massengill-Sexton
Coordinator Practical Nursing
865-882-6703
Ext. 110
jmassengill@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Richardson
Instructor-Administrative Office Assistant
865-882-6703
Ext. 113
arichardson@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Russell
Instructor-Welding Technology
865-882-6703
Ext. 117
mrussell@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Sammons
Administrative Assistant-Evening School
865-882-6703
Ext. 120
wsammons@tcatharriman.edu
Margaret Simmers
Learning Center Specialist
865-882-6703
Ext. 123
msimmers@tcatharriman.edu
Buddy Tharp
Instructor-Dual Enrollment
865-882-6703
btharp@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Danice Turpin
Director
865-882-6703
Ext. 103
dturpin@tcatharriman.edu
Larry Weatherly
Instructor-Automotive Technology
865-882-6703
Ext. 109
lweatherly@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Flesia Wilson
Instructor-Practical Nursing
865-882-6703
Ext. 106
fwilson@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Brice Woody
Instructor-Oak Ridge Welding Technology
865-882-6703
bwoody@tcatharriman.edu
  • Oak Ridge Instructional Service Center
Darlene Wright
Coordinator of Budgeting and Personnel Services
865-882-6703
Ext. 105
dwright@tcatharriman.edu
Tami Wright
Financial Aid Assistant
865-882-6703
Ext. 119
twright@tcatharriman.edu
Suzanne Ziegler
Student Services Assistant
865-882-6703
Ext. 101
sziegler@tcatharriman.edu