About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Sandy Aston-Wash
Student Services Coordinator
865-882-6703
sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Andrew Aydelott
Associate Instructor-Machine Tool Technology
865-882-6703
aaydelott@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Ayers
President
865-882-6703
cayers@tcatharriman.edu
Jennifer Bible
Financial Aid Assistant
865-882-6703
jbible@tcatharriman.edu
Jason Branstetter
Instructor-Truck Driving
865-882-6703
jason.branstetter@tcatharriman.edu
  • ThreeStar Extension Campus
Matt Brumett
IT Specialist
865-882-6703
matthew.brumett@tcatharriman.edu
Kim Clark
HR and Fiscal Services Coordinator
865-882-6703
kimberly.clark@tcatharriman.edu
Donald Dinkins
Associate Instructor-Residential/Commercial/Industrial Electricity
865-882-6703
donald.dinkins@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Becky Gilbert
College Access and Student Success Coach
865-882-6703
bgilbert@tcatharriman.edu
Troy Hensley
Associate Instructor-Welding Technology
865-882-6703
troy.hensley@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Darla Hurdle
Instructor-Practical Nursing
865-882-6703
dhurdle@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Paul Jones
Instructor-Industrial Maintenance Repair
865-882-6703
pjones@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Karla Love
Instructor-Cosmetology
865-882-6703
klove@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Victor Martin
Associate Instructor-Welding Technology
865-882-6703
vmartin@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Michelle McMillan
Associate Instructor-Practical Nursing
865-882-6703
michelle.mcmillan@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Tiffany Medley
Practical Nursing Coordinator
865-882-6703
tiffany.medley@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Rose Meza
Instructor-Practical Nursing and Certified Nursing Assistant Coordinator
865-882-6703
rose.meza@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Charles Newport
Associate Instructor-Building Construction Technology
865-882-6703
charles.newport@tcatharriman.edu
  • ThreeStar Extension Campus
Chuck Norris
Police Officer
865-882-6703
norrisev@roanestate.edu
Angela Richardson
Master Instructor-Administrative Office Technology
865-882-6703
arichardson@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Sammons
Business Support Associate
865-882-6703
wsammons@tcatharriman.edu
Brandee Sellers
Associate Instructor-Cosmetology
865-882-6703
brandee.sellers@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Jennifer Silcox
Academic & Student Support Associate
865-882-6703
jennifer.silcox@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Faith Steinmetz
Receptionist
865-882-6703
faith.steinmetz@tcatharriman.edu
Buddy Tharp
Instructor - Residential/Commercial/Industrial Electricity
865-882-6703
btharp@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Kathy Ward
Facilities Support
865-882-6703
kward@tcatharriman.edu
Larry Weatherly
Master Instructor-Automotive Technology
865-882-6703
lweatherly@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Frances Wells
Adjunct Faculty
865-882-6703
s00197992@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Derek Whittenburg
Instructor-Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
865-882-6703
derek.whittenburg@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Deana Wicker
Dual Enrollment Assistant
865-882-6703
deana.wicker@tcatharriman.edu
Suzanne Ziegler
Student Services Assistant
865-882-6703
sziegler@tcatharriman.edu