About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Sandy Aston-Wash
Coordinator of Student Services
865-882-6703
sastonwash@tcatharriman.edu
Andrew Aydelott
Adjunct - Dual Enrollment
865-882-6703
aaydelott@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Chris Ayers
Vice President
865-882-6703
cayers@tcatharriman.edu
Justin Coffey
Instructor-Welding Technology
865-882-6703
jcoffey@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Albury Coffey
Adjunct - Health Sciences
865-882-6703
acoffey@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Adam Dalton
Instructor-Machine Tool Technology
865-882-6703
adalton@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Gibson
Receptionist
865-882-6703
lgibson@tcatharriman.edu
Becky Gilbert
College Access and Student Success Coach
865-882-6703
bgilbert@tcatharriman.edu
Kevin Human
Instructor-Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
865-882-6703
khuman@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Jones
Instructor-Industrial Maintenance Technology
865-882-6703
pjones@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Karla Love
Instructor-Cosmetology
865-882-6703
klove@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Jessica Massengill
Coordinator of Health Sciences
865-882-6703
jmassengill@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Kate McDonald
Adjunct - Health Sciences
(865) 882-6703
kmcdonald@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Pamela Owens
Adjunct - Health Sciences
865-882-6703
powens@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Angela Richardson
Instructor-Administrative Office Assistant
865-882-6703
arichardson@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Russell
Instructor-Welding Technology
865-882-6703
mrussell@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Matt Russell
Instructor-Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
8658826703
mcrussell@tcatharriman.edu
  • Loudon County Instructional Service Center
Andy Sammons
Administrative Assistant
865-882-6703
wsammons@tcatharriman.edu
Margaret Simmers
Learning Center Specialist
865-882-6703
msimmers@tcatharriman.edu
Buddy Tharp
Instructor - Residential/Commercial/Industrial Electricity
865-882-6703
btharp@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Tollett, RN
Instructor
865-882-6703
dtollett@tcatharriman.edu
Danice Turpin
President
865-882-6703
dturpin@tcatharriman.edu
Larry Weatherly
Instructor-Automotive Technology
865-882-6703
lweatherly@tcatharriman.edu
  • Main Campus
Darlene Wright
Coordinator of Budgeting and Personnel Services
865-882-6703
dwright@tcatharriman.edu
Suzanne Ziegler
Student Services Assistant
865-882-6703
sziegler@tcatharriman.edu